Congratulations to Our 5 Master Home Inspectors

We at Inspect 360 are proud of our 5 Master Home Inspectors


What does it take to become a CMI?

According to InterNachi (the company who certifies inspectors), the process is one that takes time and requires a lot of the inspector seeking the designation:

Every Certified Master Inspector® must:
  1. Have completed 1,000 fee-paid inspections and/or hours of education (combined);
  2. Have been in the inspection business for at least three years;
  3. Agree to abide by the inspection industry’s toughest Code of Ethics;
  4. Agree to periodic criminal background checks

We’re the ONLY company in the Dallas Fort Worth Area to have 5 Certified Master Inspectors in a Home Inspection Company!!

Schedule your home inspection with us today!

Home / Congratulations to Our 5 Master Home Inspectors